luni, 13 decembrie 2010

Floarea naţională

Lotus (Nelumbo nucifera) is the National Flower of India. It is a sacred flower and occupies a unique position in the art and mythology of ancient India and has been an auspicious symbol of Indian culture since time immemorial.
 Care ar fi floarea simbol a României?
Floarea Simbol a Romaniei este GHIOCELUL
El este o floare sacra si ocupa o unica pozitie in Arta
si Mitologia Antica a Romaniei,
El a fost un simbol sub protectia Culturii Romanesti.

There are 22 languages recognized by the Indian Constitution. These languages are
1. Assamese
2. Bengali
3. Bodo
4. Dogri
5. Gujarati
6. Hindi
7. Kannada
8. Kashmiri
9. Konkani
10. Maithili
11. Malayalam
12. Manipuri
13. Marathi
14. Nepali
15. Oriya
16. Punjabi
17. Sanskrit
18. Santhali
19. Sindhi
20. Tamil
21. Telugu
22. Urdu
Hindi is the official and main link language of India. Its homeland is mainly in the north of India, but it is spoken and widely understood in all urban centers of India. It is written in the Devanagri script, which is phonetic and, unlike English, is pronounced as it is written. Hindi is a direct descendant of Sanskrit through Prakrit and Apabhramsha. It has been influenced and enriched by Dravidian, Turkish, Farsi, Arabic, Portugese and English. It is a very expressive language. In poetry and songs, it can convey emotions using simple and gentle words. It can also be used for exact and rational reasoning.

Limba in Romania
In Romania limba materna este limba romana ce provine din limba slava cu i din a si nu i din i. Limbile de circulatie romana sunt in numar de 12:

Romana este limba oficiala si de legatura pe continentul Roman. Ea este in special folosita de Munteni in accentul corect.

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu